About Us

Who We Are

Flavour Warehouse is a leading international e-liquid company with a global reach currently operating in over 80 countries.

The company was founded in 2012 by Nathan Walton and Philip Boyle with a vision to be the worlds most trusted vaping company with brands recognised for their high-quality flavours.

Our founding and leading brand is Vampire Vape – we are proud that this brand now enjoys significant geographical reach and is the preferred choice of many within the vaping community. The brand was originally launched with 12 flavour options but now offers in excess of 50 – our core philosophy being that we want to encourage people to stop smoking. Every one of us is unique and experiences flavours differently, we believe our range of flavours will give the consumers the choice they need to help them reduce or stop smoking.

Alongside our brands, we also offer an OEM service for many brands in the marketplace. We strive to build strong relationships with our clients, so we can deliver quality e-liquid in a timely manner.

We measure our success by the experience of our customers, partners, employees and our community. We are committed to being a great employer and making Flavour Warehouse a great place to work. We strive to work collectively with our suppliers and partners to ensure only the highest quality ingredients are used in our products.

We are committed to being environmentally and socially responsible. Wherever possible we source our supplies locally to reduce the impact on our environmental footprint. We create, manufacture, design and distribute all products onsite in Darwen, Blackburn.

Our products are the choice of millions of customers worldwide and we are proud to offer them a trusted product that liberates them from the relative harm caused by smoking tobacco.

Meet The Team

Phil Boyle

Managing Director

Kanesh Khilosia

Chief Financial Officer

Shelley Barker

Financial Director

Luke Van Dijk

Sales Director

Stacey Chadwick

Head of Operations

Anthony Moses

Group Sales Director

David Steele

Group Technology Director

Michael Sutclliffe

Group Head of Marketing